IAct Awards 2020 Winners

IA Interior Architects is pleased to continually recognize extraordinary talent within the firm. During a time when everyone has faced a multitude of challenges, a program honoring individuals who achieve excellence is all the more crucial. Culture and connection are the bedrock of IA, and the award program categories of Leadership, Innovation, Service, and Rising Star reflect that. The peer-nominated annual awards program honors our professionals who truly commit to making IA such an exemplary place to work and a leader in our industry, reinforcing IA’s values of integrity, passion and dedication.


Ashley Woo

Holly Jeffers

Adam Treiser

Sarah Rogers