IFMA Announces 2015-16 Executive Committee and Board of Directors

The International Facility Management Association (IFMA) today introduces its 2015-16 board of directors and member-elected executive committee members. Today marks the beginning of the term as chair for Michael D. Feldman, FMP, CM. Feldman was elected by IFMA membership along with Maureen Ehrenberg, FRICS, CRE as first vice chair and former board member William M. O’Neill, CFM as second vice chair. Members of the executive committee serve one-year terms beginning July 1. IFMA also welcomes two new board members, Diane Coles-Levine, MCR and Wayne Harvey, CFM, SFP, LEED AP. IFMA board members serve a two-year term beginning July 1.

“It’s indeed an honor to follow in the footsteps of inspired FM leaders who have helped define the globally thriving facility management industry that IFMA supports,” said incoming IFMA Chair Feldman. “FM professionals, more than almost anyone else, appreciate the important work that happens in the background to make an organization like IFMA succeed. This is a time of growth and great opportunity in FM, and I’m excited to be able to build upon the strategic vision of those who have come before. Every piece of IFMA value is possible because of the vision and hard work of IFMA leaders, volunteers and staff, and I know I speak for the 2015-16 board of directors when I say that we will do everything in our power to live up to the high standards of those who preceded us.”

While welcoming new leaders, IFMA expresses appreciation to outgoing board members Collins Osayamwen, CFM, FMP and Cathrine Pauli, Dipl. Arch. ETH, MBA HEC Paris for their hard work and dedication to the FM community. Thanks are also in order for the 2015-16 executive nominating committee, which included IFMA Past Chair Jon Seller, Kathy O. Roper, IFMA Fellow, CFM and John McGee, IFMA Fellow.

2015-16 IFMA Board of Directors

Michael D. Feldman, FMP, CM

President and CEO
Tony Keane, CAE

First Vice Chair
Maureen Ehrenberg, FRICS, CRE

Second Vice Chair
William M. O’Neill, CFM

Past Chair
James P. Whittaker, P.E., CFM, CEFP, FRICS

Board of Directors
Lynn Baez, CFM, SFP, FMP, CBCP
Stephen P. Ballesty, MBA, CFM, FRICS, FAIQS, ICECA
Jeffrey J. Budimulia, MBA, CFM
Diane Coles-Levine, MCR
Wayne Harvey, CFM, SFP, LEED AP
Larry Allen Morgan, CFM, SFP, FMP
Pat Turnbull, IFMA Fellow, MA, LEED AP
Ian H. van der Pool, MFM
Geoff Williams, FMP

Biographies are available online at

IFMA is the world’s largest and most widely recognized international association for facility management professionals, supporting 24,000 members in 105 countries. The association’s members, represented in 134 chapters and 17 councils worldwide, manage more than 37 billion square feet of property and annually purchase more than US$100 billion in products and services. Formed in 1980, IFMA certifies professionals in facility management, conducts research, provides educational programs and produces World Workplace, the world’s largest facility management conference and exposition. To join and follow IFMA’s social media outlets online, visit the association’s LinkedIn, Facebook, YouTube and Twitter pages. For more information, visit the IFMA press room or